Unser Team


Heico Czech
Vorstand
0 64 03 / 9 72 32 – 11
hczech@huettenberger-bank.de




Christoph Mack
Vorstand
0 64 03 / 9 72 32 – 12
cmack@huettenberger-bank.de


Steffen Franz
Privatkundenbetreuer
0 64 03 / 9 72 32 – 13
sfranz@huettenberger-bank.de




Anita Rehorn
Kundenberaterin
0 64 03 / 9 72 32 – 19
arehorn@huettenberger-bank.de


Sabine Viehmann
Kundenberaterin
0 64 03 / 9 72 32 – 16
sviehmann@huettenberger-bank.de




Christine Faber
Kundenberaterin
0 64 03 / 9 72 32 – 14
cfaber@huettenberger-bank.de


Katja Schicketanz
Kundenberaterin
06403/9 72 32 – 16
kschicketanz@huettenberger-bank.de




Katharina Henß
Kundenberaterin
06403/9 72 32 – 19
khenss@huettenberger-bank.de